Ihre Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner

Monika Schill

Leitung
Telefon: 0621 504-2263
E-Mail: monika.schill@ludwigshafen.de

Jaqueline Mellein

Programm & Organisation
Schwerpunkt Musik
Telefon: 0621 504-2890
E-Mail: jaqueline.mellein@ludwigshafen.de

Stefanie Bub

Programm & Organisation
Telefon: 0621 504-2504
E-Mail: stefanie.bub@ludwigshafen.de
 

Holger Wieneke

Technik und Vermietung
Telefon: 0621 504-2759
E-Mail: holger.wieneke@ludwigshafen.de

Gabriele Böhler

Verwaltung und Finanzen
Telefon: 0621 504-2262
E-Mail: gabriele.boehler@ludwigshafen.de

Doris Usselmann

Rechnungswesen
Telefon: 0621 504-2760
E-Mail: doris.usselmann@ludwigshafen.de

Viktoria Helene Ong

Wissenschaftliches Volontariat
Telefon: 0621 504-2889
E-Mail: viktoria.ong@ludwigshafen.de

Rumeysa Aka

Bundesfreiwilligendienst
Telefon: 0621 504-2947
E-Mail: rumeysa.aka@ludwigshafen.de
 

Faith Omoigui

Bundesfreiwilligendienst
Telefon: 0621 504-2944
E-Mail: faith.omoigui@ludwigshafen.de

Sebastian-Frank Stolz

Bundesfreiwilligendienst
Telefon: 0621 504-2888
E-Mail: sebastian-frank.stolz@ludwigshafen.de
 

Martina Eichelhardt

Büro
Telefon: 0621 504-2888
E-Mail: martina.eichelhardt@ludwigshafen.de
 

Michael Haag

Hausverwaltung
Telefon: 0163 48 21 90 4
E-Mail: michael.haag@ludwigshafen.de

Torsten Kleb

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
E-Mail: presse.kulturbuero@ludwigshafen.de